I’M BACK!!!

I have returned, Kweh!

I have returned, Kweh!

Greetings everyone, and welcome back to my esteemed blog.  It has been quite a number of months since my last post.  I have been very busy with the job search and seeking possibilities of returning to school.  I am very happy to say that I have not only acquired a new position, but I am also in the process of applying for school.

Now that the wheels are in motion, I am happy to get back to my favorite past time; that being sharing my insights and reviews with you.  I will be back on Wednesday 3/18 with my full review of Final Fantasy Type 0 HD.  Until then everyone, be safe, and happy gaming!

About The Gaming Angel

Social media fanatic and big time gamer. Love gaming, anime and the field of marketing and I am always in constant activities in the marketing field. I a physically active person staying in shape at the gym...yeah i'm a little gym freak. Be sure to follow my blog for all the latest reviews.

Posted on March 4, 2015, in Insights and Opinions and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment