Upcoming Titles, which ones are you waiting for?

Welcome back friends to another edition of The Gaming Angel.  I must admit that there have been a huge announcement of new game titles since E3 2013’s conclusion.  Here are a few titles that I am looking forward to on both current and next generation consoles:

Dragon’s Crown (PS3, PS Vita)–August 8, 2013
Tales of Xillia (PS3, PS Vita)–August 8, 2013
Ys Memories of Celceta (PS Vita)–September 24, 2013
Mario and Luigi Dream Team (Nintendo 3DS) August 11, 2013
Pokemon X and Y (Nintendo 3DS) October 2013

So, my question to you is, which titles are you most excited for?  I’d love to hear from you.

Thanks for reading and giving your feedback.  Be sure to click the follow button to follow my blog, and tune in this weekend when I review Shin Megami Tensei IV for the Nintendo 3DS.  

Lucas

About The Gaming Angel

Social media fanatic and big time gamer. Love gaming, anime and the field of marketing and I am always in constant activities in the marketing field. I a physically active person staying in shape at the gym...yeah i'm a little gym freak. Be sure to follow my blog for all the latest reviews.

Posted on July 15, 2013, in Insights and Opinions and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

