Future Project-Should I go for it?

Hello everyone and welcome back to my esteemed blog.  I suppose I should explain the recent hiatus.  October was a very difficult month for me.  My family and I had a memorial service for my cousin who was murdered at his own birthday party.  Then of course my company had their annual conference which really sucked up a lot of my time.  However I promise to try and post updates and reviews at least once a week.

Now on to the subject at hand.  I notice that a lot of people on YouTube post these videos called IPATs or LPATs, or WPAT’s in which they tape themselves playing video games both current and nostalgic with funny or crude commentary.  I’ve been contemplating whether I should begin uploading some commentary videos.  I would love to hear your opinion on this matter.  Please send your feedback, I really appreciate it.  As always, thank you for reading my blog and be sure to follow.  I will give this post about two weeks before I tally the results and make my decision.  Tune in next time when I review Halo 4!  Til then!

Lucas

About The Gaming Angel

Social media fanatic and big time gamer. Love gaming, anime and the field of marketing and I am always in constant activities in the marketing field. I a physically active person staying in shape at the gym...yeah i'm a little gym freak. Be sure to follow my blog for all the latest reviews.

Posted on November 7, 2012, in Insights and Opinions and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I wish I had time to watch all the great video game videos that are out there, but I really like the ones I’ve seen. Sometimes they are helpful, other times they are just plain entertaining. It’s always interesting to see how someone handles themselves in games, and it’s usually proof that we (gamers) are more alike than different. Hope that all your ordeals subside because this sounds like a worthwhile project!

    • Hello Cary,

      Thanks for your response. I appreciate the feedback. Currently I am researching tools to make this happen. Since I have a MacBook Pro, it requires a little more digging. Once I finish the research I will begin the project after the Thanksgiving Holiday. I appreciate the input and have a wonderful holiday.

      Lucas

    • Just so you know Cary I have already begun my video commentary project you can find me on YouTube. My username there is CrystalEsper. Thanks again for your feedback.

      Lucas

Leave a Reply

