Silent Hill Revelations 3D Update

ImageGood afternoon everyone and welcome back to my esteemed blog.  For those of you who were able to attend this years Comicon in California, you’re probably aware that there was a panel discussion with the actors of the upcoming film Silent Hill Revelations 3D.  At long last the trailer and film release date have been confirmed.  Silent Hill Revelations 3D will have a trailer released this Friday, and the film itself is schedule to be in theaters October 26.  Check out the footage that was displayed including everyone’s favorite slashing nurses.  

I know the original film got mixed reviews, but seeing as how I enjoyed the first film, I will be first in line to see how this sequel pans out.  What are your thoughts about this?

Thanks again for reading and be sure to follow my blog, and tell your fellow blog mates about it.  

 

Lucas

About lcenteno

Social media fanatic and big time gamer. Love the field of PR and I am always in constant activities in the PR field. I a physically active person staying in shape at the gym...yeah im a little gym freak. Be sure to follow my blog for all the latest reviews.

Posted on July 25, 2012, in Insights and Opinions and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I don’t even care about game movies anymore. They are so ridiculous.

  2. I was very satisfied with this film just as I was with the first. It was right in line with story though there are characters added in, but to make it a movie that would need to be done to make it more dramatic. Otherwise, it was well put together. Unlike the Resident Evil series of movies, horrible movies they are.

Leave a Reply

