PSP Games I have deemed as treasure worthy.

Good evening everyone, and welcome back to my blog.  As many of you know I recently purchased a PS Vita, and I have been loving it ever since.  I can honestly say that of the several PSP games I have downloaded from the Vita, I have listed these as my top three.  

1.  Final Fantasy 4: The Complete Collection- Anyone who enjoys a good classic RPG should not pass up this revamped classic.  With not only the original game remade, but also FF4 Interlude, and The After Years, this is a package well worth the price of admission.

2.  The 3rd Birthday:  The third installment of the Parasite Eve series.  Although the series veers away from the storyline of the first two it still delivers an action-packed experience with everyone’s favorite heroine Aya Brea.  Keep in mind though, this is not an easy journey.  The game is very difficult as Aya Brea is made to be very fragile and can die in one to three quick hits.  

3. Legend of Heroes:  Trails of the Sky- A very nice change of pace in turn-based RPG Goodness.  With a good story, excellent soundtrack and good blend of protagonists this game will keep you busy for quite a while.  

What are your favorite PSP titles?  I’d love to hear from you.  Thanks for reading and be sure to follow my blog.  Thanks!

 

Lucas

About lcenteno

Social media fanatic and big time gamer. Love the field of PR and I am always in constant activities in the PR field. I a physically active person staying in shape at the gym...yeah im a little gym freak. Be sure to follow my blog for all the latest reviews.

Posted on May 9, 2012, in Insights and Opinions and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Tales of Eternia really should be on this list.

    Tales of Eternia:

    The side scrolling random battle system was amazing and fast paced.

    The character building and hidden abilities was off the chain fantastic.

    I love RPG’s that bring in old fashion summon’s such as this one does.

    Not only do you have 1 world to free roam explore but there are 2!
    Both world’s can be gotten to through a portal in the sky ” bad ass ”

    The ranking system for your characters was really cool with included titles hidden around the worlds.

    My favorite part about this game was searching for the 7 wonders of the world, it was a challenging off the grid side quest and very fun. Like an old fashioned easter egg hunt. 😀

Leave a Reply

