Persona 4 Arena: The RPG franchise turned fighting game.

Hello andImage welcome to my esteemed video game blogs.  This was just a little bit of info for some of you Shin Megami Tensei fans out there.  Atlus has announced a release date of August 2012 for Persona 4 Arena for the Playstation 3 and XBOX 360 game console.  P4A is a fighting game from Atlus in collaboration with Arc System Works, the company responsible for the BlazBlue series.  It features mainly characters and villains from the Persona 4 RPG.

For fighting fans out there who love the Persona series and vice versa, this game is definitely worth a pick up.

Click here to watch a video of the gameplay footage.

Tune in Friday when I post my review of Silent Hill HD Collection.

Please be sure to follow my blog.  Thanks again.

Lucas

About lcenteno

Social media fanatic and big time gamer. Love the field of PR and I am always in constant activities in the PR field. I a physically active person staying in shape at the gym...yeah im a little gym freak. Be sure to follow my blog for all the latest reviews.

Posted on March 28, 2012, in Insights and Opinions and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. What will they think of next

    • Hi, and thanks for your comment. They are coming out with new stuff all the time. As excited as I am for this game, I am more hopeful for a new Persona RPG. I suppose this will have to suffice until that day comes around. Be sure to tell your friends about my blog, and again thanks for your comments and support.

      Lucas

Leave a Reply

