My motivation

Images of love and courage

My hope and motivation

In times when I can’t meet that someone special I always wonder if there is something wrong with me. I always dream of meeting that one true love of my life. When I look at my parents I realize that I am blessed to have had such love instilled into me through these two amazing people.

I always feel like being old fashioned and traditional in my ways of dating and meeting that special someone is wrong, but when I look at my parents I realize that there is nothing wrong with it. Even though it may take time. I realize that soon my true love will come. I just have to believe in that beautiful light that we call hope.

So to my mom and dad I just want to say thank you for all that you have sacrificed for me.  I am so proud to have your strength flowing through my veins, and I know someone will see this love and                                                                                                                               courage in me as well.

About The Gaming Angel

Social media fanatic and big time gamer. Love gaming, anime and the field of marketing and I am always in constant activities in the marketing field. I a physically active person staying in shape at the gym...yeah i'm a little gym freak. Be sure to follow my blog for all the latest reviews.

Posted on June 1, 2011, in Insights and Opinions. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

