Starting a New Chapter

As I look on in my life and with what I am doing with it thus far I have come to a decision.  I have decided to write a book on relationships to help those of us who can’t figure out the question “Why can’t I meet Mr. or Ms. Right?”  This book will give advice on the right and wrong things to do in terms of dating someone and ways to keep that relationship strong.  I will use my own dating experiences as case study examples.  I will keep you all updated throughout the writing process.  Wish me luck as I take this journey.  God Bless

About lcenteno

Social media fanatic and big time gamer. Love the field of PR and I am always in constant activities in the PR field. I a physically active person staying in shape at the gym...yeah im a little gym freak. Be sure to follow my blog for all the latest reviews.

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Insights and Opinions. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

